with the beatlegs


The Alternate Wingspan CD 2

1. Say Say Say (Extended Mix)
2. Press (Alternate Mix)
3. Spies Like Us (DJ Remix)
4. Spies Like Us (Party Mix)
5. Good Sign (Groove Mix)
6. Good Sign (Extended Mix)
7. B-Side To Seaside (Alternate Mix)
8. Pretty Little Head (Extended Mix)
9. No More Lonely Nights (Extended Mix)
10. This One (Club Lovejoy Mix)
11. My Carnival (Party Mix)
12. Seaside Woman (Extended Mix)
13. Ebony And Ivory (Solo Version)