with the beatlegs


The Complete BBC Sessions - Disc 7

1. From Us To You 
2. You Can't Do Taht
3. Roll Over Beethoven
4. Till There Was You
5. I Wanna Be Your Man
6. Please Mr. Postman
7. All My Loving
8. This Boy
9. Can't Buy Me Love
10. From Us To You
11. Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby
12. I Call Your Name
13. I Got a Woman
14. You Can't Do That
15. Can't Buy Me Love
16. Sure To Fall (In Love With You)
17. Long Tall Sally
18. From Us To You
19. Whit Monday
20. I Saw Her Standing There
21. Kansas City/Hey Hey Hey
22. I Forgot To Remember To Forget
23. You Can't Do That
24. Sure To Fall (In Love With You)
25. Can't Buy Me Love
26. Matchbox
27. Honey Don't