with the beatlegs


Chronicles In The Backyard Volume 11

Album Outtakes
1. Summer Of '59 (vinyl only B-side)
2. I Want You To Fly (B-side)
3. This Loving Game (B-side)
Fidelity TV Commercials (USA)
4. Commercial #1
5. Commercial #2
All Access (USA)
6. Set 1: Introduction-Magical Mystery Tour-Live And Let Die-Back In The USSR-Fixing A Hole-Helter Skelter
7. Set 2: Introduction-Midnight Special-Fine Line-Maybe I'm Amazed
8. Set 3: McCartney commentary-Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band-The Long And Winding Road-Let Me Roll It
9. Set 4: McCartney commentary-Drive My Car-Jet-Too Many People/She Came In Through The Bathroom Window-Get Back