with the beatlegs


Chronicles In The Backyard Volume 12

All Access - Continued (USA)
1. Set 5: McCartney commentary-Follow Me-Please Please Me-Good Day Sunshine-English Tea
2. Set 6: McCartney commentary-Band On The Run-I've Got A Feeling
3. Set 7: McCartney commentary-Hey Jude
Nasa Link Space Station - Live Concert (USA)
4. Paul Talks To Astronauts From The Stage-English Tea (Live in Anaheim)-Good Day Sunshine (Live in Anaheim)
Breakfast With The Beatles (USA)
5. McCartney Quiz Winner
Macca Central (USA)
6. Interview