with the beatlegs


Live At The Hollywood Bowl...Again! (Dr. Ebbetts)

Hollywood Bowl, August 30th 1965 
1. Twist And Shout
2. She's A Woman
3. I Feel Fine
4. Dizzy Miss Lizzy
5. Ticket To Ride
6. Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby
7. Can't Buy Me Love
8. Baby's In Black
9. I Wanna Be Your Man
10. A Hard Day's Night
11. Help!
12. I'm Down