with the beatlegs


SIR John Winston Ono Lennon

Recorded in 1972 during the One-To-One rehearsals.
1. Roll Over Beethoven
2. Honey Don't
3. Ain't That A Shame
4. My Babe-Not Fade Away
5. Send Me Some Lovin'
6. Yoko Jam
7. Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On
8. Honey Hush
9. Don't Be Cruel (To A Heart That's True)-Hound Dog
10. Caribbean
11. Honky Tonk
12. Mind Train
13. Come Together
14. We're All Water