with the beatlegs


The Soundcheck Songs Vol.1

1. Biker Like An Icon
2. I Wanna Be Your Man
3. We Can Work It Out
4. They Call My Baby Baby
5. C Moon
6. Put It There
7. It's Now Or Never
8. Cumberland Gap
9. Tutti Frutti
10. Ain't That A Shame
11. Back In The USSR
12. Be-Bop-A-Lula
13. Can't Buy Me Love
14. We're Gonna Move
15. We Got Married
16. Got To Get You Into My Life
17. Blackbird
18. Singing The Blues
19. Rock Island Line
20. The Fool On The Hill
21. Bring It On Home To Me
22. You Know You Are Such An Incredible Thing
23. Fixing A Hole
24. I Lost My Little Girl
25. Let It Be