with the beatlegs


With The Beatles (STEREO) - Mirror Spock

1. It Won't Be Long
2. All I've Got To Do
3. All My Loving
4. Don't Bother Me
5. Little Child
6. Till There Was You
7. Please Mister Postman
8. Roll Over Beethoven
9. Hold Me Tight
10. You Really Got A Hold On Me
11. I Wanna Be Your Man
12. (There's A) Devil In Her Heart
13. Not A Second Time
14. Money (That's What I Want)