with the beatlegs


Welcome Back To New York 1975

Madison Square Garden, NY, 27/Jun/1975
1. You Gotta Move
2. You Can't Always Get What You Want
3. Tumbling Dice
4. It's Only Rock And Roll
5. Doo Doo Doo Doo Doo
6. Fingerprint File
7. Cherry Oh Baby
8. Angie
9. Wild Horses
10. Sympathy For The Devil