with the beatlegs


We Want The Rare Stones

1. We Want The Stones-Everybody Needs Somebody-Pain My Heart (EP "Got Live If You Want It!")
2. We Love You (small piano intro version)
3. Waiting On A Friend (Rare edited promotion version)
4. I Think I'm Going Mad (7" single B-side of "She Was Hot")
5. Con Le Mie Lacrime (As Tears Go By, Italian version)
6. Tell Me (1st album first press)
7. Tell Me (Long and no fade out version)
8. Poison Ivy (Cancelled 7" single version)
9. 2120 South Michigan Avenue (Long Version)
10. I've Been Loving You Too Long (Studio Version)
11. Let It Rock (Stereo Version)
12. Street Fighting Man (7" single first press version)
13. Sympathy For The Devil (German's 7" single version)
14. All Down The Line (US single first version)
15. Beast Of Burden (Live version B-side of "Going To A Go Go)
16. Through The Lonely Nights (7" single B-side of "It's Only Rock And Roll)
17. Far Away Eyes (single version B-side of "Miss You")
18. Emotional Rescue (Short and promotion version)
19. Miss You (12" Maxi Single Disco Version)